img-about

董事会

s
非执行董事长
非执行董事长
  • 2020年12月9日加入董事会并任命为董事长

龚先生自2001年10月担任CNAF副总经理,拥有丰富的航油供应链管理、安全、采购及运营经验。1988年7月,龚先生在中国民航总局物资司油料处从业。他于1990年加入中国航空油料总公司(现称:CNAF),并于1991年出任为安技处副处长、于1996年调任西北分公司副总经理。

龚先生于2000 年担任CNAF计划处处长,并于2001年出任公司副总经理。龚先生拥有新加坡国立大学工商管理硕士学位,也是一名研究员级高级工程师。

j
首席独立董事
首席独立董事
  • 2019年4月24日被任命为首席独立董事
  • 审计委员会主席
  • 薪酬、提名和风险管理委员会成员

张思乐先生是一位企业家和新加坡国会议员。张先生目前是BRC亚洲有限公司主席、新晔集团副主席和联合工程有限公司首席独立董事。他也是新加坡特许会计师协会和新加坡金融技术协会的顾问。

在从政之前,张先生曾在敦豪速递(新加坡)担任总经理。张先生毕业后成为一名审计师,他在私营企业积累了超过15年的经验,曾在数家跨国公司服务,担任销售、市场营销、业务运营主管职务,继而出任亚太地区区域总监、总经理和执行董事。他曾在香港行政特区、中国大陆、泰国和印度工作,并协助创立数家公司。

2006年,张思乐先生当选为白沙-榜鹅集选区的国会议员。张先生于2006年至2017年,受委为人力部政务部长、东北区市长、市长委员会主席、贸工部政务部长、以及社会发展、青年及体育部和交通部高级政务次长。曾担任新加坡-山东省经济贸易理事会主席、新加坡-江苏省合作理事会副主席。在张先生的率领下,新加坡成功申办2010年8月14日至26日举行的首届青年奥运会。他也同时担任新加坡2010年青奥运组委会顾问兼青奥运选手村村长。

张先生因其对商业和社区服务领域的贡献而在2007年获世界经济论坛评选为全球杰出青年领袖。他也因对公共服务的贡献而曾三次获母校南洋理工大学颁发南洋校友奖——2006年南洋杰出青年校友奖、2011年南洋校友成就奖和2015年南洋卓越校友奖。在私营企业从业期间,他还获得了商业和运营全球杰出经理人的荣誉。

张先生毕业于南洋理工大学,获会计专业学士学位。

g
首席执行官/执行董事
首席执行官/执行董事
  • 2018年9月12日任命为公司首席执行官/执行董事
  • 2018 年2 月5日任命为公司执行董事/副总裁
  • 2017 年9 月1日被任命为公司副总裁

王先生在担任中国航油(新加坡)股份有限公司  (“公司”)首席执行官/执行董事之前,任公司的执行董事/副总裁,主要监管公司法律部、人事行政部以及合规与内审部。他同时担任北美航油有限公司董事长、中国航油香港供油有限公司董事长、中国航油(香港)有限公司董事长/总裁上海浦东国际机场航空油料有限责任公司副董事长和韩国丽水枢纽油库有限公司董事。

王先生在亚太区航空业运作方面拥有丰富的经验。在加入公司之前,王先生在中国石油行业有30多年的经验,包括炼油管理、民航、人力资源以及安全管理等各个方面。从2016年10月到2017年12月,他曾担任华南蓝天航空油料有限公司董事长、中国航油集团南方置业有限公司总经理。从2007年12月至2016年10月,他曾担任深圳承远航空油料有限公司董事兼总经理,从1990年以来先后担任多个职位,包括主导人力资源培训和安全管理部的工作。

王先生拥有华中科技大学工商管理博士学位,是一名资深高级工程师。
Shi Lei
非执行、非独立董事
非执行、非独立董事
  • 于2021年9月1日加入董事会
  • 提名委员会副主席
  • 薪酬委员会副主席
  • 风险管理委员会委员

石磊先生在民航业和能源行业工作超过30年,曾多次担任高级管理岗位,拥有丰富的企业管理经验。石先生曾在1988年至1993年任职于民航山东省管理局,他在1993年9月加入中国航油山东分公司,在工作的16年期间先后担任人劳科科长、副总经理和总经理职务。石先生于2009年10月调任中国航空油料有限责任公司华东公司副总经理,并于2011年4月调任中国航空油料有限责任公司西北公司副总经理。从2016年至今,他担任中国航空油料集团有限公司人力资源部总经理,并于2019年至今兼任中国航空油料集团有限公司总经理助理。

张宇尘
非执行、非独立董事
非执行、非独立董事
  • 2020年11月1日加入董事会
  • 提名委员会副主席
  • 风险管理委员会成员

张宇尘先生现任中国航空油料集团有限公司采购管理部总经理。他具有丰富的能源行业和商业管理经验,曾担任多个高级管理职位:2013年1月至2018年7月,张先生担任华南蓝天航空油料有限公司湖北分公司总经理和副总经理,也曾在2009年8月至2013年1月担任华南蓝天航空油料有限公司安全技术监督开发部经理。

7
独立董事
独立董事
  • 2019年4月24日加入董事会
  • 薪酬委员会主席
  • 审计委员会和提名委员会成员

许廷芳律师现任安睿雅士律师事务所法律顾问,他是新加坡资深律师,执业至今三十余年。许律师在多家上市公司担任董事职务,其中包括仁恒置地集团、星雅集团、大顺有限公司、中国锦江环境控股有限公司、亚太物业管理有限公司以及海底捞国际有限公司。

在加入安睿雅士律师事务所之前,许律师于2011年5月至2014年6月期间是瑞信德泰乐信律师事务所高级合伙人,在2008年6月至2011年4月期间是凯德律师事务所合伙人。

作为首席律师、首席仲裁员,许律师曾处理超过百宗民事诉讼及国际仲裁案件,多宗案例已列入《新加坡法律汇编》、教科书和各种法律期刊。许律师也是新加坡国际调解中心(SIMC)的特使及(中国)专家调解员。他也是新加坡调解中心(SMC) 鉴定的调解员。

许律师也是少数以英文和中文在新加坡国际仲裁中心、中国国际经济贸易仲裁委员会、香港国际仲裁中心及国际商事庭的仲裁案件中发表裁决书的仲裁员。他也常受邀为新加坡董事协会及新加坡证券交易所主办的研讨会主讲董事义务和公司治理。

许律师目前也担任新加坡移民与关卡局公民权咨询委员会主席、新加坡终身健保理事会副主席,以及新加坡华族文化中心董事。他曾于2015年获颁公共服务奖章(BBM)并于2018年4月被委任为太平绅士(JP)。

许律师毕业于新加坡国立大学,获法学学士荣誉学位,许律师也受训于哈佛法学院的高级调解课程,他也持有苏州大学中国法专业文凭。他同时是英国特许仲裁员协会及新加坡仲裁员协会的仲裁员。

5
非执行董事、独立董事
非执行董事、独立董事
  • 2021年2月19日加入董事会
  • 薪酬委员会主席
  • 风险管理委员会成员
  • 提名委员会成员

康瑞德·克利福德先生现任国际航空运输协会亚太地区副总裁。他还是新加坡航空学院董事会成员,并担任航空交通管理研究所(由新加坡民航局和新加坡南洋理工大学共创)非执行董事,致力于研究和发展新加坡空中交通管理。

在加入国际航空运输协会(“IATA”)之前,康瑞德先生曾担任加纳安戳科航空公司代董事总经理。在航空领域效力的40年中,康瑞德先生曾担任多个领导及执行职务,包括英国君主旅游集团首席执行官;阿联酋航空公司英国和爱尔兰地区副总裁;维珍尼日利亚航空公司首席执行官;维珍大西洋航空公司商业策划总监、全球策略和规划总经理;国泰航空公司产品和策划经理。

康瑞德先生拥有英国杜伦大学商学院工商管理硕士学位和剑桥大学圣体学院东方研究文学硕士学位(荣誉学位)。

Richard Yang Minghui
非执行董事、非独立董事
非执行董事、非独立董事
  • 2021年5月31日加入董事会
  • 审计委员会成员
  • 薪酬委员会成员

杨明辉先生现任碧辟(中国)投资有限公司碧辟航空中国区总经理,主要负责碧辟航空部中国区业务,在行业和企业管理方面具有丰富经验。

在加入碧辟之前,杨先生曾在银川中轴智造小镇科技发展有限公司担任董事总经理、美国迪皮埃复合材料构件公司亚洲区高级副总裁和中国区总经理。此外,他也曾出任瑞典斯凯孚集团在中国的多个领导要职,如副总裁、董事和总经理,负责管理集团在中国的汽车行业、战略工业行业、重工业和服务行业等业务。

杨先生毕业于华中科技大学,拥有机械工程本科学士学位。他也拥有美国西海岸大学的工商管理博士学位,以及美国南哥伦比亚大学的工商管理硕士学位。.

img-about

Board of Directors

ff
Non-Executive Chairman
Non-Executive Chairman
  • Appointed on December 2020

Mr Gong has been Deputy General Manager of CNAF since October 2001 and has extensive experience in aviation fuels supply chain management, safety, procurement and operations. Commencing his career at Civil Aviation Administration of China (“CAAC”) in its Fuel Supply Department in July 1988, he joined China Aviation Oil Supply Corporation (now CNAF) in 1990 and was appointed as its Deputy Head of the Safety Technology Division in 1991 and Deputy General Manager of the Northwest Branch in 1996. 

Mr Gong was appointed as CNAF’s Head of Planning Division and Deputy General Manager in 2000 and 2001 respectively. He holds a Master of Business Administration from the National University of Singapore and is a Qualified Senior Engineer (Professor level).  

ss
Lead Independent Director
Lead Independent Director
  • Appointed on 24 April 2019
  • Chairman of Audit Committee
  • Member of Nominating Committee
  • Member of Risk Management Committee

Mr Teo Ser Luck is an entrepreneur and Singapore Member of Parliament. He is currently the Chairman of BRC Asia Limited, Deputy Chairman of Serial Systems Ltd and Lead Independent Director of United Engineers Limited, which are listed on the Mainboard of the Singapore Stock Exchange. He is also an advisor to the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants and Singapore FinTech Association.

Prior to joining politics, Mr Teo was the General Manager of DHL Express (Singapore) Pte Ltd. Mr Teo began his career as an auditor and had accumulated over 15 years of experience in the private sector where he held various management positions as head of sales, marketing and business operation before progressing to lead and oversee as Regional Director, General Manager and Managing Director of multi-national corporations in Asia Pacific. He previously worked in Hong Kong SAR, China, Thailand and India where he helped lead various start-up companies.

Mr Teo is an elected Member of Parliament for Pasir Ris-Punggol Group Representation Constituency since 2006. From 2006 to 2017, he served as Minister of State for Ministry of Manpower, Mayor of North East Districts of Singapore, Chairman of Mayors’ Committee, Minister of State for Ministry of Trade and Industry, as well as Senior Parliamentary Secretary in Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports and Ministry of Transport. He was also the Chairman of Singapore-Shandong Bilateral Business Council and Vice Chairman of Singapore-Jiangsu Bilateral Business Council. Mr Teo led Singapore’s successful bid for the inaugural Youth Olympic Games (YOG) that was held from 14 to 26 August 2010. He was also the Advisor to the Singapore 2010 YOG Organising Committee and the Mayor for the Youth Olympic Village.

Mr Teo was recognised as a young global leader by the World Economic Forum in 2007 for his contributions to the business and community services sectors. He was thrice conferred the Nanyang Alumni Awards - the Nanyang Outstanding Young Alumni Award in 2006, the Nanyang Alumni Achievement Award in 2011 and the Nanyang Distinguished Alumni Award in 2015 from his alma mater, Nanyang Technological University, for making a difference in public service. While in the private sector, he has also received accolades as a global outstanding manager in business and operational excellence.

Mr Teo has a Bachelor Degree in Accountancy from Nanyang Technological University.

www
Executive Director
Executive Director
  • Re-designated as Executive Director of CAO on 15 September 2022
  • Appointed as Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director of CAO on 12 September 2018
  • Appointed as Executive Director/Vice President of CAO on 5 February 2018
  • Appointed as Vice President of CAO on 1 September 2017

Mr Wang Yanjun oversees the implementation of all Board decisions and other Board-related matters and ensures the quality and timeliness of information flow between the Board and the Management of CAO. Mr Wang also has oversight responsibility over several Departments and they include the Office of Board Secretary, Legal & Compliance, Human Resource and Administrative Office. Mr Wang is the Chairman of North American Fuel Corporation (a wholly owned subsidiary of CAO) and the Vice Chairman of the Board of Oilhub Korea Yeosu Co., Ltd (a 26-percent associated company of CAO).

Mr Wang has over 30 years of experience in the energy industry, spanning all facets of business operations including refinery management, civil aviation, human resource as well as safety engineering. He had previously served as the Chairman of China National Aviation Fuel South China Bluesky Corporation and General Manager of China National Aviation Fuel Southern Property Corporation from October 2016 to December 2017, and as the Director and General Manager of Shenzhen Cheng Yuan Aviation Oil Company Limited from December 2007 to October 2016. 

Mr Wang holds a Doctor of Business Administration from Huazhong University of Science and Technology, and is a certified Senior Engineer.

ees
Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
  • Appointed 1 September 2021
  • Vice Chairman of Nominating Committee
  • Vice Chairman of Remuneration Committee
  • Member of Risk Management Committee

Mr Shi Lei’s career  in the civil aviation and energy sectors in China spans over 30 years,  during which time, he held several senior leadership roles and has extensive  experience in corporate management. He worked in CAAC Shandong Regional Administration from 1988 to 1993, and joined the Shandong branch of China National Aviation Fuel Corporation Ltd (“CNAFCL”) in September 1993, where he spent 16 years and held various positions including Head of Human Resource, Deputy Manager and General Manager of CNAFCL. In October 2009, Mr Shi took on the role of Deputy General Manager at the East China branch of CNAFCL and was subsequently appointed as Deputy General Manager at the Northwest branch of CNAFCL in April 2011. Mr Shi is currently the General Manager-Human Resource of China National Aviation Fuel Group Limited (“CNAF”), a position he held  since 2016. He had also assumed the role of Assistant to General Manager of CNAF since 2019. 
 

www
Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
  • Appointed on 1 November 2020
  • Vice Chairman of Audit Committee
  • Vice Chairman of Risk Management Committee
  • Member of Nominating Committee

Mr Zhang Yuchen is currently the General Manager of Procurement Management at China National Aviation Fuel Group Limited. He has extensive experience in the energy industry and business management, and has held various senior executive positions including General Manager and Deputy General Manager of South China Bluesky Corporation Ltd, Hubei branch, between January 2013 to July 2018, and Manager of Safety Monitoring Technology Development of South China Bluesky Corporation Ltd between August 2009 to January 2013.
 

ll
Independent Director
Independent Director
  • Appointed on 24 April 2019
  • Chairman of Risk Management Committee
  • Member of Audit Committee
  • Member of Remuneration Committee

Mr Hee Theng Fong is a consultant at Eversheds Harry Elias and a senior lawyer in Singapore with over 30 years of experience. He holds directorships in several listed companies including Yanlord Land Group Limited, Straco Corporation Limited, Tye Soon Limited, China Jinjiang Environment Holding Company Limited, APAC Realty Limited and Haidilao International Holding Ltd.

Prior to joining Eversheds Harry Elias, Mr Hee was a Senior Partner at RHTLaw Taylor Wessing LLP from May 2011 to June 2014 and a Partner at Khattar Wong LLP from June 2008 to April 2011.

Mr Hee has handled over a hundred cases in civil litigation and international arbitration as lead counsel and presiding arbitrator. Many of these cases have been reported and referred to in the Singapore Law Report, text books and various legal journals. Mr Hee is a Specialist Mediator (China) and Ambassador of Singapore International Mediation Centre (SIMC). He is also an accredited Mediator of Singapore Mediation Centre (SMC).

Mr Hee has written many awards in both English and Chinese in international arbitration cases in SIAC, CIETAC, HKIAC and ICC. He is a regular speaker at seminars on Directors’ Duties and Corporate Governance organised by the Singapore Institute of Directors and the Singapore Exchange Ltd.

He also serves as the Chairman of the Citizenship Committee of Inquiry of Immigration and Checkpoints Authority of Singapore, the Deputy Chairman of Singapore Medishield Life Council and a director of Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre. Mr Hee was awarded the Public Service Medal (BBM) in 2015 and appointed as a Justice of the Peace (JP) in April 2018.

Mr Hee holds a Bachelor of Laws (LLB) (Hons) from the National University of Singapore and a Diploma in PRC Law from the Suzhou University, China. He was trained at Harvard Law School in Advanced Mediation. He is a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (UK) and the Singapore Institute of Arbitrators.

ww
Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
  • Appointed 31 May 2021
  • Member of Audit Committee
  • Member of Remuneration Committee


Mr Richard Yang, currently the General Manager of Air BP China in BP (China) Holding Company Limited, is responsible for the aviation division in the China region, and has extensive industry and business management experience. 

Prior to joining BP, Mr Yang was Managing Director at A Bearing Capital (“ABC”), Senior Vice President, Asia & General Manager, China, at TPI Composites Group. Before that, he held numerous leadership positions in China at SKF Group including Vice President, Director and General Manager of its Automotive, Strategic Industries, Heavy Industries and Services businesses in China. 

Mr Yang graduated from Huazhong University of Science & Technology with a Bachelor in Mechanical Engineering. He also holds a PhD in business administration from West Coast University and has a Master of Business Administration from Columbia South University in the United States. 

ll
Non-Executive, Independent Director
Non-Executive, Independent Director
  • Appointed on 31 December 2021
  • Chairman of Remuneration Committee
  • Member of Nominating Committee
  • Member of Risk Management Committee

Dr Jeffrey Goh is currently the Chief Executive Officer of Star Alliance (Germany/Singapore), a role he assumed since January 2017. Dr Goh has significant international experience and exposure in the private and public sectors. He possesses extensive knowledge of global airline alliances and airline industry, and has broad experience in senior corporate management including strategy development and cross-cultural stakeholder management as well as in the sustainability initiatives. In his 15 years of service with Star Alliance, Dr Goh held several senior executive positions which included Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel, General Counsel & VP Corporate Services, with responsibilities including strategy and membership development, human resources, joint sourcing and fuel-related projects, legal, finance and project management. 

Prior to joining Star Alliance, he was the Senior Legal Counsel at the International Air Transport Association in Montreal, Canada, and a solicitor at Beaumont and Son, a leading aviation law firm in London. Dr Goh has a Doctor of Philosophy in Principles and Policies of Regulating Airline Competition from the University of Sheffield, UK, and a Bachelor of Laws from the University of Hull, UK.

ss
Non-Executive, Independent Director
Non-Executive, Independent Director
  • Appointed on 30 September 2021
  • Chairman of Nominating Committee
  • Member of Audit Committee
  • Member of Remuneration Committee

Dr Fu is currently the General Manager of Beijing Rongyi Investment and Management Co., Ltd and Beijing Jingguochuang Funds Management Co., Ltd. He has extensive experience in projects investment and assets management. Prior to his current appointments, Dr Fu had served as the Deputy General Manager at Beijing Innovation Industry Investment Co., Ltd, as well as the Funds Investment Department in Beijing State-owned Capital Operation and Management Center.

Dr Fu holds a Doctor of Philosophy in Financial Engineering from Heriot-Watt University, UK.